Resources for Executive Board Members:

Educators from all over the state serve on the ICTM Executive Board. Members are represented by elected Regional Directors based on your AEA region.

Baker, Deidra  [President-Elect]  dbaker@mphawks.org

Beck, Marty  [Regional Director, Mississippi Bend AEA]  beckbier@gmail.com

Budden, Callie  [Regional Director, Heartland AEA]  buddenc@urbandaleschools.com

Burrow, David  [Newsletter Editor]  davidmburrow@yahoo.com

Busta, Maureen  [Executive Secretary]  bustam@uiu.edu

Cass, Tammie  [Regional Director, Green Hills AEA]  tcass@nodawayvalley.org

Collins, Shari  [Regional Director, Northwest AEA]  scollins@nwaea.org

Edwards, Clayton  [Regional Director, AEA 267]  claytonmedwards@gmail.com

Finken, Teresa  [Journal Co-Editor]  finkent@gmail.com

Fischels, Brooke  [President]  brooke.fischels@gmail.com

Haag, Christine  [Student Director]  haagcaa@uni.edu

Keller, Robert  [Regional Director, Keystone AEA]  robert.keller@loras.edu

Lovstuen, Allysen  [Vice-President, Secondary]  allysen.lovstuen@decorah.k12.ia.us

McMahon, Chandra  [Regional Director, Prairie Lakes AEA]  cmcmahon@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Miller, Catherine  [Government Relations Representative/Pre-Conference Co-Chair]  millerc@uni.edu

Miller, Matt  [Regional Director, Grant Wood AEA]  miller.matt@iowacityschools.org

Mueller, Lori  [NCTM Representative/Conference Program Chair]  lori.mueller79@gmail.com

Nunn.Kathy  [Regional Director, Great Prairie AEA]  kathy.nunn@pekincsd.org

Pforts, April  [Iowa Department of Education Mathematics Representative]  april.pforts@iowa.gov

Sweeney, Molly  [Vice-President, Elementary]  marybridget.sweeney@dmschools.org

Townsend, Brian  [Vice-President, Middle School]  brian.townsend@uni.edu

Tvrdik, Deb  [Treasurer/Pre-Conference Co-Chair]  samdeb@wccta.net

Walker, Becky  [NCTM Central 2 Representative]  BWalker@cesa7.org

Weber, Wendy  [Vice-President, Post-Secondary]  weberw@central.edu