ICTM Executive Board Members

Educators from all over the state serve on the ICTM Executive Board. Members are represented by elected Regional Directors based on your AEA region.

President: Deidra Baker dlfbaker@gmail.com

President Elect: Lori Mueller lori.mueller79@gmail.com

Vice-President, Post-Secondary: Wendy Weber weberw@central.edu

Vice-President, Secondary: Allysen Lovstuen allysen.lovstuen@decorah.k12.ia.us

Vice-President, Middle School: Brian Townsend brian.townsend@uni.edu

Vice-President, Elementary: Angie Shindelar ashindelar@ghaea.org

Executive Secretary: Maureen Busta bustam@uiu.edu

Treasurer: Deb Tvrdik samdeb@wccta.net

Regional Director, Central Rivers AEA: Clayton Edwards   claytonmedwards@gmail.com

Regional Director, Heartland AEA: Joel Conn jconn@mchsi.com

Regional Director, Keystone AEA: Karla Digmann kdigmann@dbqschools.org

Regional Director, Prairie Lakes AEA: Chandra McMahon cmcmahon@humboldt.k12.ia.us

Regional Director, Grant Wood AEA: Matt Miller miller.matt@iowacityschools.org

Regional Director, Mississippi Bend AEA: Shannon Pasgovel spasvogel@aea9.k12.ia.us

Regional Director, Green Hills AEA: Deborah Roberts djroberts2115@gmail.com

Regional Director, Northwest AEA: Valerie Sitzmann bvsitz@frontiernet.net

Regional Director, Great Prairie AEA: Julie Yurko julie.yurko@fmcsd.org

Student Director: Jaclyn Miller millejct@uni.edu

Journal Editor: Teresa Finken finkent@tgmail.com

Communications Director: Morgan Stipe mrsstipemath@gmail.com

NCTM Representative: Marty Beck beckbier@gmail.com

Government Relations: Catherine Miller millerc@uni.edu

Iowa Department of Education Mathematics Rep: April Pforts  april.pforts@iowa.gov

NCTM Central 2 Representative: Becky Walker Beckwalk@hssdschools.org