ICTM Executive Board Members

Educators from all over the state serve on the ICTM Executive Board. Members are represented by elected Regional Directors based on your AEA region.

Contact Us!

President: Deidra Baker

President Elect: Lori Mueller

Vice-President, Post-Secondary: Wendy Weber

Vice-President, Secondary: Allysen Lovstuen

Vice-President, Middle School: Brian Townsend

Vice-President, Elementary: Angie Shindelar

Executive Secretary: Maureen Busta

Treasurer: Deb Tvrdik

AEA colored mapj.jpg

Regional Director, Central Rivers AEA: Clayton Edwards

Regional Director, Grant Wood AEA: Teresa Finken

Regional Director, Great Prairie AEA: Julie Yurko

Regional Director, Green Hills AEA: Deborah Roberts

Regional Director, Heartland AEA: Joel Conn

Regional Director, Keystone AEA: Karla Digmann

Regional Director, Mississippi Bend AEA: Shannon Pasgovel

Regional Director, Northwest AEA: Valerie Sitzmann

Regional Director, Prairie Lakes AEA: Chandra McMahon

Student Director: Jaclyn Miller

Journal Editor: Teresa Finken

Communications Director: Angie Shindelar

NCTM Representative: Marty Beck

Government Relations: Catherine Miller

Iowa Department of Education Mathematics Rep: April Pforts

NCTM Central 2 Representative: Becky Walker

Webmaster: Wendy Weber